Author Topic: Hey  (Read 1022 times)

Kay

• View Profile
Hey
« on: March 15, 2016, 04:32:42 PM »
Don't know what to say about myself, other than I've been doing some investigation on and off since about 2010. I was just like every other mainstream Christian who was taught not to question the Bible because everything in there was the word of God. However, around 2009/2010 I was witnessing to some atheists and it wasn't until then that I was aware of contradictions in the Bible. This didn't shake my belief in God because I knew, and still know, that He exists. Instead, I started to question why these contradictions were in the Bible and who put them there. The contradictions clearly validate that the Bible, as we know it today, is not the complete, accurate word of God. Things have been added to, and taken away from, the Bible. As I would do more and more research, I saw the web of lies and deception were much bigger than anyone could imagine, and they go all the way back to the crucifixion, and some even before. There is a lot for me to share, and I look forward to doing so.

1Disciple

Re: Hey
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2016, 06:26:06 AM »